Juicy J – “SHUTDAFUKUP” Mixtape

Juicy J - "SHUTDAFUKUP" Mixtape

Juicy J – “SHUTDAFUKUP” Mixtape

Juicy J‘s first mixtape of the year, SHUTDAFUKUP, will be accessible on Monday, January fifteenth, as per a post on the Memphis rapper’s Instagram. In spite of the fact that he just discharged his hotly anticipated collection Rubba Band Business in December, Juicy has not squandered whenever in assembling another undertaking, which he’s said will be delivered generally by Houston twosome $UICIDEBOY$.

Juicy J indicated that the venture would be a return to his initial material with Thee 6 Mafia. “I took it back 1995 style,” he composed. Seeing that SUICIDEBOYS are intensely impacted by this period of rap, it’s not too astonishing that they’d be cheerful to reproduce the Memphis tape days of Mystic Stylez and so forth.


1. Hot Line
2. Choke Hold
3. You Know
4. Funds Up
5. We Can’t Smoke No Mo
6. Working For It
7. Broke Niggaz (Ft. YKOM)
8. Kick Back (Ft. Henry A-Z)
9. Fanny Pack
10. Advance
11. Sauce Pic
12. Got Em Like (Ft. Lil Peep & Wiz Khalifa)
13. Kamasutra (Ft. Cardi B)
14. Them Drugs
15. Cut Em Off
16. Only For You
17. Play Wit My Gun (Ft. Project Pat)
18. Don’t Lie
19. Dangerous
20. Mafia OG (Ft. Henry A-Z)


Enter your email address:

Delivered by Viperial

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: